ACT Theatre Performance Workshops

Stage Play

Mon, Jul 17 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, Jul 18 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 19 2017
9:10am - 5:10pm
Thu, Jul 20 2017
9:10am - 5:10pm
Fri, Jul 21 2017
9:10am - 5:10pm
Mon, Jul 24 2017
9:10am - 5:10pm
Tue, Jul 25 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 26 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 27 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, Jul 28 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm
Seating: General
Forward this event to a friend

ACT's annual summer program will be the Emperor's New Clothes